UPCOMING EVENTS

Sun, Sep 30 Nadia VanderKuip and the Fellows at Haddonfield Presbyterian
Sat, Oct 13 Nadia VanderKuip and the Fellows at New Hanover United Methodist
Sun, Oct 14 Nadia VanderKuip and the Fellows at New Hanover United Methodist
Fri, Nov 30 UPI @ Willowdale Chapel
Sat, Dec 1 UPI @ Willowdale Chapel
Sun, Dec 2 UPI @ Willowdale Chapel
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

In The News

Thursday, July 09, 2015
TRENTON — In Trenton where young people have little to do after school or during their summer vacation, Jah Tafari said UrbanPromise has become a safe haven...
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
Executive Director, Brett McBride, tells the story of how UrbanPromise Toronto got its start...
Tuesday, June 09, 2015
When a six-year-old Carl Clark, Jr. discovered there was a place where he could go to find mentorship, love, and support in his native Camden, he was struck by...
Friday, January 16, 2015
Creativity, high energy and a distinctly cosmopolitan vibe were visible at South of the Walls, as more than 20 street artists from Australia, Spain and the USA...
Monday, June 30, 2014
He is one of 40 interns who went through orientation in preparation for the Monday start of a seven-week camp for 500 kids. The interns come from the U.S.,...
Monday, June 09, 2014
UrbanPromise's BoatWorks program was the starting point for Camden teen Siani Burgess' love for rowing. Siani Burgess didn't know picking up a canoe paddle...
Thursday, August 01, 2013
CAMDEN - Tomatoes, broccoli, and peppers are flourishing this summer in the garden outside the UrbanPromise Wellness Center. But the most important crop may be...
Thursday, April 11, 2013
Kristy Nuñez and Ana Ojeda know that to the children and teens who are part of their nonprofit youth program UrbanPromise Miami, the concept of family is vital...